Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Sue complain on phone 1800 875 294
Monday, October 12 2020 02:49 AM
Saying they are Microsoft and they can fix our secure our IP address.
+1(315)5000157
Do I trust them? They want $299
Antoine Mouawad complain on phone 02 9687 7000
Thursday, October 08 2020 10:53 PM
they try to take your internet security details pretending that they are from Telstra
Rachelle Harris complain on phone 04 2183 0231
Wednesday, October 07 2020 12:25 AM
A woman who merely SAYS without ANY evidence whatsoever that she is calling to represent the Animal Welfare calls me to demand a contribution to her ‘charity’ - now over the years I have donated to several charities here in Australia. All she says is her name is Debbie - and can’t even pronounce my first name correctly.

This is on an afternoon when the VERY last thing I would need is yet another PESKY phone call when I am just awake from an afternoon sleep because I have a very MAJOR health issue. These people are simply put, annoying and so selfish.

They should realise they are making very unsolicited phone calls to people in the privacy of their own homes without any evidence whatsoever that they are calling from reputable charities to demand various donations to the charities they merely SAY they are representing. Not even from the official offices of that charity they purport to be representing.

And it appears I am being terribly mean and very unfriendly when I do NOT request them to keep on calling me. Especially at moments when I am just waking up from a required afternoon rest.

I believe this phone call is clearly harassment.
shaon complain on phone 02 8388 4747
Monday, October 05 2020 04:37 AM
they don't answer when you pick up
Kristine Bicker complain on phone 03 8554 3739
Tuesday, September 29 2020 09:31 PM
This number rings and says that your Amazon Prime account will be cancelled unless your follow the prompts. I hung up as I thought it was a scam. It has rung my home and mobile.
Anna Forbes complain on phone 03 6226 1950
Monday, September 28 2020 11:50 PM
NBN scam - threatening to cut off NBN due to suspicious activity. It seems to be coming from India
Kate complain on phone 02 8484 7148
Monday, September 28 2020 05:16 AM
Claims I signed up to learn about trading in financial markets which I never would have done. I made attempts to request my data be removed from their databases and politely end the call, caller refused to comply and insisted on continuing her spiel. After the 6th attempt to request my data be removed, I terminated the call.
Peter complain on phone 07 3103 3567
Friday, September 25 2020 05:25 PM
Called over ten times the other day, never left a message I answered once and there was silence so I hung up but they kept calling and calling
VictimSydney complain on phone 02 9823 1961
Wednesday, September 23 2020 01:41 AM
0298231961 Scam
Impersonating as Department of Home Affairs:
There is an arrest warrant under your name.
Jürgen Zollenkopf complain on phone 04 3419 1401
Monday, September 21 2020 02:46 AM
This number runs a Paypal scam where they somehow return your paypal credit to your bank account and try their damndest to get you card details with a promise to fix it.

Luckily for me scammed on the 8th Sep 2020 I woke up in time. I hope you can locate this scammer before he succeeds. They claim to be PayPal and are very convincing knowing all your details
Daniel Talbot complain on phone 04 3270 6409
Monday, September 14 2020 05:38 AM
Repeated calls being non descriptive to my number saying that they have just missed a call from my number
Hagedorn complain on phone 1300 300 685
Friday, September 11 2020 01:18 AM
I don't know this number and never dial this number but I have been billed for it.
Lois complain on phone 04 4844 1871
Tuesday, September 08 2020 11:01 PM
A recorded messages states your tax file number has been suspended pending the outcome of a legal case, it then asks you to press one to hear the details of your legal case and avoid being arrested. Very nasty message , I have had many others like this lately, its pretty bad.
James complain on phone 02 9511 4032
Friday, September 04 2020 03:19 AM
Computerised voice stated there was an arrest warrant out from 'Department of Home Affairs' for me and asked me to press '1' to speak to a federal officer. Fake and harassing call.
passby complain on phone 02 7707 0000
Wednesday, September 02 2020 01:38 PM
This call disguise TCA company claim could offer job , but couldn't clearly saying job decryption, and follow netizen said it perhaps kind of fraud .
Natalia complain on phone 02 8997 3671
Thursday, August 27 2020 04:03 AM
Line always disconnects
John Withall complain on phone 02 8951 9732
Thursday, August 20 2020 07:59 PM
Robocall (female voice) claiming that I am conducting illegal activities and an arrest warrant has been issued against me. Press one to speak with a law enforcement officer.
John Withall complain on phone 08 8358 5966
Thursday, August 20 2020 07:57 PM
Robocall (female voice) claiming that I am conducting illegal activities and an arrest warrant has been issued against me. Press one to speak with a law enforcement officer.
Gregory O'Malley complain on phone 04 2049 6691
Sunday, August 16 2020 10:32 PM
Scam claiming to be Norton Interent Security - calls the user back asking for details about the PC IP address to gain access
Melanie complain on phone 04 1640 9121
Thursday, August 13 2020 02:22 AM
Car sales person and Spam

Next page »