Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Fil complain on phone 04 1969 7574
Wednesday, September 04 2019 01:48 AM
Have reciievwd sms and call from some credit agency for debt I don’t have phone I on pre paid with asymsim not Optus.
Obviously Optus have done wrong to again . This is new number given to me from asymsim
Stuart complain on phone 05321 52036
Tuesday, September 03 2019 11:19 PM
This 05 number reports as being unavailable. They are calling me many times a day. Fortunately my Call Guardian phone picks them up but it it still rings once.
Which call centre uses 05 numbers?
Max Pracy complain on phone 02 6605 8565
Sunday, September 01 2019 07:20 PM
Had a recorded call from this number saying that it was the Taxation Office calling.

The Taxation Office is NOT in Dorigo.

SUSPECTED FRAUD/ATTEMPTED FRAUD
Stephanie Roe complain on phone 1900 922 250
Saturday, August 31 2019 06:16 AM
I was charged $53 for a 13 minute phone call my 13 year old apparently made after seeing an ad for a bonus prize online
Fabio complain on phone 02 9566 6000
Thursday, August 29 2019 08:48 AM
ATO scammer called me asking to pay him $60,990 into his overseas Indian account.
Alan Mills complain on phone 02 6466 3886
Wednesday, August 28 2019 02:17 AM
Some robot rang me and made threats about me being arrested by the Australian Taxation Office for some Tax concerns (not given). The recorded voice attempted to get me to contact them. I hung up. Sounds like a scam
Fred Smith complain on phone 02 6172 1160
Tuesday, August 27 2019 12:04 AM
Scammers trying to trick they are the Australian Tax Office. Ignore.
Vel complain on phone 08 8451 4523
Thursday, August 22 2019 09:05 PM
Frequent phone calls from this number and it is a nuisance where no one answers and it seemed to be a scam where the relevant department should look into this.
Taku Kuroda complain on phone 08 9215 2109
Thursday, August 22 2019 05:20 AM
I got a phone call, but I don't know who it is.
Sally Bamford complain on phone 407 451323
Tuesday, August 20 2019 02:10 AM
Robocall supposedly from the ATO advising of a tax violation. I hung up.
Donabel Agngaray complain on phone 08 9734 5041
Tuesday, August 20 2019 01:35 AM
Telstra scam, trying to get into computer and asking for personal information
Julie complain on phone 02 6385 9855
Wednesday, July 31 2019 11:03 PM
I received a call on 31 July 2019 on my mobile from this number. When answered the robot voice recording stated I owed money to the Tax Office. It then went on to say which numbers I needed to press to make arrangements for payment. I hung up. This is not the first time I have received calls from this number. Has anyone else?
Julie complain on phone 04 0366 9541
Wednesday, July 31 2019 10:59 PM
Received a call from this number on 31 July 2019. The voice recording told me I owed money to the Tax Office. Then went on to say the numbers I needed to press to make arrangements for payment. I hung up.
Tim complain on phone 02 6487 6083
Wednesday, July 31 2019 07:19 PM
Automated call - final reminder ATO. Scam
Aaaaaaaaaa Aaaaaaaaaa complain on phone 02 6441 3334
Tuesday, July 30 2019 09:33 PM
ATO Scam robocall
ATO Scam robocall
ATO Scam robocall
ATO Scam robocall
ATO Scam robocall
Luke complain on phone 1800 676 422
Friday, July 26 2019 12:00 AM
a client rang this number after a failed Microsoft Office installation, they answered as Microsoft and charged him $499 USD to install his Office suite.
Scam
Jazmin complain on phone 02 6390 5014
Thursday, July 25 2019 01:59 AM
This number called me with an automated message saying the Australian tax office have received information that I owe them money.
Andrew complain on phone 02 6350 4124
Wednesday, July 24 2019 08:59 PM
ATO scam caller
Computer generated voice with British accent calls telling you that you owe a lot of money to the ATO. To avoid criminal prosecution press 1.

Hangup and block the number.
Andrew Smith complain on phone 02 6673 2481
Tuesday, July 23 2019 11:13 PM
I got a call from this number today. It was a computerised male voice telling me I had outstanding debt with the ATO. It went on to say I would be facing fines and/or jail time if I didn't comply. Finally it said to press 1 to speak with someone. I didn't press anything and after a few seconds, they hung up.
Travis davis complain on phone 08 6147 9653
Monday, July 22 2019 09:34 AM
I keep getting phone calls from this number to mine and sick of them hinging up as soon as I answer ans when i attempt to call it back, it says the phone number your trying to call is disconnected

Next page »