Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Emily Dargaville complain on phone 03 9999 2106
Thursday, April 27 2017 04:40 AM
unsolicited call from this number
rory schulz complain on phone 02 6100 3530
Thursday, April 27 2017 12:44 AM
they rang offerd me $7000 grant from the government but i had to give them my bank id and code told them i wont be giving them that and they got angry dont trust them its a sscam
Pam Harrod complain on phone 02 4243 7529
Wednesday, April 26 2017 10:46 PM
As soon as I heard the female voice saying this is the Australian Taxation Office, I hung up. A.T.O does not cold call people.
Margaret Farrell complain on phone 1800 767 584
Wednesday, April 26 2017 09:22 PM
I was charged for three $16.35 for three messages from the above number.My telephone provider do not give refunds for these unsolicited calls. I have had this number blocked .If you get calls/messages from this provider you must have them blocked otherwise the charges will continue
Julia complain on phone 02 8311 0892
Wednesday, April 26 2017 08:25 PM
Called me, knew my name, said they were an insurance company's and asked if I'd been in a motor vehicle accident in the past 6 months, which I hadn't. Then hung up.
Nina complain on phone 04 2044 1796
Wednesday, April 26 2017 09:28 AM
Owner of this number he annoying me and my sisters
Anastasia Moissis complain on phone 04 1436 2653
Wednesday, April 26 2017 08:26 AM
They called saying they were from telstra and wanted to upgrade my Router and it would take 7 - 10 days to reconnect or they could assist me and action today = and yes i fell for it and yes they accessed my bank account. Wheni mentioned that this might be a scam he was offended that i thought that way just because he had an accent.
Boris complain on phone 02 8311 0892
Wednesday, April 26 2017 01:48 AM
The phone number just is an automatic number which makes you wait listening to a stupid answering machine which says your call is important and will put you to an agent but does nothing else.
Brendan complain on phone 02 8311 0892
Wednesday, April 26 2017 12:26 AM
Rings and line is quiet the I hear a tone and beep, then they hang up. Im getting this same thing a lot lately from sydney numbers.
Mary Poppins complain on phone 075 561
Tuesday, April 25 2017 10:25 PM
Constantly calls my mobile. Don't know who they are
Anna complain on phone 02 8006 9329
Monday, April 24 2017 09:43 PM
Asked if we have had an accident in the last 12mths .... Idiots called on ANZAC day!!!
Tom potter complain on phone 1300 858 056
Monday, April 24 2017 08:09 PM
Charged me $42 in small payments and i never made a call or tx but came up on my bill .really pissed
Greg complain on phone 03 9099 4132
Monday, April 24 2017 12:02 AM
Obviously a telemarketer. Stop calling, you only want to sell something
John complain on phone 08 6377 7234
Sunday, April 23 2017 11:44 PM
answered call & no response
Rick complain on phone 02 6176 1418
Sunday, April 23 2017 10:37 PM
Dodgy computer call from Prosecutions. Looks like a scam...
Nat Jack complain on phone 02 6176 1418
Sunday, April 23 2017 10:16 PM
Received an automated call claiming to be the ATO, saying I would be visited by police if I didn't call back and deal with a tax issue.
Hdsbbkknds complain on phone 1300 139 205
Saturday, April 22 2017 05:01 AM
I received a call today, saying they're baycorp Pty Ltd. And that I have to confirm my name, address, number, dob. At first I said what's my name and add and dob you have on file. Everything he said was right except my dob. In saying that I knew something wasn't right! He said I have an outstanding amount of $16000 to pay outright,and no charge of paying interest on the account for 2 months. When he told me no interest for 2months I knew straight away "oh shiet" hes trying to scam me. Ive reported this number to ACCC. And I've closed my bank accounts just a precautions after them knowing my name and add. That ph call is a wake up call.. And note to self when moving houses, change your add.
Leann complain on phone 07 6982 5471
Friday, April 21 2017 02:45 AM
They ring everyday 3 or 4 times, they say they are from Telstra and are going to disconnect the Internet, they are a nuisance.
James P complain on phone 07 5480 1369
Thursday, April 20 2017 04:55 AM
This number called me at 15:17 (20/04/17)and said they are the fire brigade doing a raffle (Fundraising) this is approximately the 5th time I've received a call from the RFBAQ, annoying, don't know how they got my mobile number?
Valma Murray complain on phone 1300 792 286
Thursday, April 20 2017 01:01 AM
I placed an order with this company on the 21/02/17 money processed 22/02/17.No mention of any delays. I made a call several weeks ago to be told that part of my order sani sticks were no longer available a refund had been made the rest of the order was on its way.I rang today and spoke to Denis who claims the order should be here NEXT week. This was to be a Wedding present. The wedding has been and gone.You send me emails regularly with specials WHY could you not keep your customers abreast of what is happening with their orders. under the circumstances I request a full refund to be paid into my account Today and my name taken of your mailing list. Valma Murray

Next page »