Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Aaa complain on phone 02 4022 9543
Thursday, January 10 2019 08:19 PM
WTF was tis call tells me that “Calling from taxation office and if I don’t call them back I will be arrested “ so disturbing!
Doreen Hempstead complain on phone 04 2977 4016
Monday, January 07 2019 11:47 PM
this is the same as a number of times.On notice tat our bill requies payment. Never see a bill and lose coms



























































































































































































































































































































































.
Ingrid complain on phone 1800 936 380
Monday, January 07 2019 09:19 PM
Did anyone manage to unsubscribe from this number? I can't afford to change my phone number and Vodafone doesn't care about it.
Bid complain on phone 04 5250 7036
Monday, January 07 2019 04:01 PM
Got a call at 4am..just says wrong number..
nicola complain on phone 02 6176 0892
Sunday, January 06 2019 07:24 PM
saying its the ATO and a law suit against me.
Jonelle Galiano complain on phone 04 3102 1846
Sunday, January 06 2019 04:47 AM
Keeps calling my phone asking for sally even though iv told him it’s the wrong number
Bron complain on phone 04 2727 6622
Thursday, January 03 2019 08:01 PM
This number is being given out by scam callers, claiming to be from Windows, about computer problems. When I asked where the caller was, he said Sydney, Australia. The number on caller ID, with 12 digits, was obviously not Australian. When I pointed this out, he gave me the 1800 number, and when I asked what would happen when I called this number, he told me it would reach Windows Security. I told him that it was a scam, and that all contact with Microsoft has to be client initiated, and hung up. I called the 1800 number, which was answered by another Indian voice, who answered 'Windows Security, how may I help you?'. I hung up. The scammers are obviously getting more sophisticated.
Shane complain on phone 02 8011 4190
Tuesday, December 18 2018 07:10 PM
Rang and left a message saying he was from Australian taxes office and a warrant out for arrest. When told it sounds suss rhey hung up
Anonymous complain on phone 08 7200 1262
Thursday, December 13 2018 01:53 AM
Taxation Scam - Recorded Message
Tin complain on phone 02 8091 7681
Tuesday, December 11 2018 06:02 PM
block this number 02 8091 7681 as it is spam saying it is from the Australian taxation Office.
Richard.C complain on phone 02 8091 0736
Monday, December 10 2018 08:57 AM
Robo call telling receivers that a warrant has been issued by the Australian Tax Office for their arrest if they do not return call to discuss outstanding debts
anonymous complain on phone 02 9356 4642
Monday, December 10 2018 01:42 AM
Potts Point Medical Practice, 90 Victoria Street Potts Point NSW

Usually a reminder call about appointment
Richard.C complain on phone 02 8091 0736
Sunday, December 09 2018 11:14 PM
Robo call telling receivers that a warrant has been issued by the Australian Tax Office for their arrest if they do not return call to discuss outstanding debts
David complain on phone 08 6165 9580
Sunday, December 09 2018 08:35 PM
Hang up when call answered
Kevin complain on phone 02 6176 1440
Thursday, December 06 2018 09:44 PM
they demand a call back or they will issue an arrest warrant
Lorelei Drake complain on phone 02 8091 5936
Wednesday, December 05 2018 05:27 AM
Threat: If I don't return the call I will be arrested.

Sounds like a computer generated voice
Barry complain on phone 07 3040 9966
Tuesday, December 04 2018 10:47 PM
Fraud call. Claims to be from the Australian Claims Center for car insurance.
Thomas Shipperlee complain on phone 02 8005 5937
Monday, December 03 2018 07:19 PM
While I didn't answer the call a voicemail message was left and it was a computer generated voice claiming that I had an arrest warrent and that I need to call back. Obviously thi is a scam.
Sonya Phillips complain on phone 1800 880 984
Monday, December 03 2018 07:08 PM
My 13-year-old daughter has been able to access to a premium service and 67.74 has been charged to my account without my knowledge. I have contacted my phone provider and put a stop to it, however, am concerned that someone as young as this may also be able to access x rated content through this method. I feel there should be a way that the account holder is contacted before allowing this content to be charged.
Thanking You
Sonya Phillips
Tracey complain on phone 04 9200 8251
Saturday, December 01 2018 01:19 AM
Caller from this number claims they are from Telstra and says our internet has errors and want us to go to our computer and they will walk us through the problem to fix it.
Get numerous calls, on landline and moblile, sometimes block number sometimes not.

Next page »