Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

anonymous complain on phone 04 4777 7999
Saturday, December 21 2019 05:04 AM
Ray Mancini from ray Mancini academy. A scammer and a fraud - do not trust this guy or calls from this number.
anonymous complain on phone 04 3358 8488
Saturday, December 21 2019 05:03 AM
ray mancini from raymancini.academy uses this to scam and fraud people
Anthony complain on phone 14586 12226
Thursday, December 19 2019 09:58 PM
Calls regularly but leaves no message.
Carole haigh complain on phone 02 6633 6601
Wednesday, December 11 2019 08:41 PM
This is a scam call telling me that my iInternet Provider will cut off my Internet unless I speak to their technician
Melbourne spam complain on phone 03 8625 9495
Thursday, December 05 2019 08:55 PM
Inaudible mumble jumble, probably some garbo scam.
James complain on phone 03 9347 7775
Tuesday, November 26 2019 05:01 AM
This number has been searched over 4000s times no one picks up or answers.
Geoff complain on phone 02 9454 1252
Tuesday, November 26 2019 01:37 AM
Multiple calls in one afternoon. Hangs up when goes to the answering machine.
Bart Redpath complain on phone 1300 554 191
Monday, November 11 2019 07:49 PM
Scam email asking to contact this number
Pam Brownlow complain on phone 1300 559 726
Thursday, October 31 2019 09:54 PM
Posing as the Australian Taxation Office
David complain on phone 02 4206 2057
Saturday, October 19 2019 07:03 AM
Received phone calls on Saturday night about my Internet being hacked and requiring urgent protection. They provided me with ''Computer Licence ID'' and said that they call from Telstra, even rang back later! Very persistent lady. Please beware of scammers.
wazza complain on phone 04 7729 8770
Sunday, October 13 2019 10:47 PM
missed call from this number. rang back half hour later, and message said the number is disconnected.
Yvette complain on phone 1300 001 525
Monday, September 30 2019 07:00 PM
Scam fine recovery. Fine only payable at Australia Post or by money order.
Leo McKee complain on phone 03 6171 0022
Tuesday, September 17 2019 03:26 AM
Continually receiving calls from this number and then a delay and nobody answers.
Paul complain on phone 02 6450 8834
Tuesday, September 17 2019 01:44 AM
Fake ATO debt scammer
TelstraSuper Customer complain on phone 02 8324 0317
Monday, September 16 2019 06:56 PM
On my last phone bill shows there were five entries calls from my landline phone to this strange number: 0283240317, but I definitely think that I didn't make this call at all. Why?
colin bowen complain on phone 02 6599 1458
Sunday, September 15 2019 10:28 PM
Ato scam. Computer voice saying you have tax debts and if I do not pay money now I will be arrested
Steve complain on phone 02 1345 0125
Friday, September 13 2019 01:30 AM
On my telephone bill apeares this number
J TAN complain on phone 02 6613 8230
Tuesday, September 10 2019 11:46 PM
some pretended to be ATO called me and said I owe them a fortune.
Wil Otten complain on phone 02 6630 6722
Monday, September 09 2019 08:01 PM
pretend as taxation officer
Steve Bass complain on phone 1800 131 638
Thursday, September 05 2019 08:53 PM
This is a NZ company pretending to be an Australian company. Obvious scammer.

Next page »