Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Dianne Wigg complain on phone 02 4850 1412
Thursday, March 14 2019 04:44 AM
wanting me to turn my computer on as they say it causing some sort of problems i had to press different keys ,,,, I hung up on her as i could not understand her . Then she kept ringing me on different numbers....
0202906941...0274539313....0255631511...0240088682...0273612343''''
Rina complain on phone 08 6102 8203
Thursday, March 14 2019 03:55 AM
There is a large suit case filed under your name. The moment you received this message I want you to get back to me on my department 861.... what a load of crap!!!! no details of company ... gotcha!
Tian complain on phone 07 4019 2428
Wednesday, March 06 2019 10:26 PM
Scammer. Calling me about a supposed car accident. Not possible as I haven't driven for a couple of years. Scottish accent male. He did not introduce himself nor who he worked for. I have no idea how he knew my name?
Clary complain on phone 1800 747 795
Wednesday, March 06 2019 11:53 AM
1-800-747-7795 keeps calling and claims to be the irs is this true? I believe its fraud.
Jacqui Gilchrist complain on phone 04 0500 9335
Monday, March 04 2019 10:38 PM
I have just received a recorded message threatening an arrest warrant from the Australian tax office
peter complain on phone 02 9188 1197
Saturday, March 02 2019 12:29 AM
constant calls no response when answered
Brian Meagher complain on phone 02 4751 7047
Friday, March 01 2019 10:13 PM
claims to be from Telstra & wants to get into my computer to fix it.
Frederick Joseph Soper complain on phone 02 6020 7993
Saturday, February 23 2019 05:23 PM
call representing Telstra saying landline would be cut off within 24hrs. When I dialled number received message that the number was not connected. Have received similar calls from a Melbourne number on numerous occasions.
ron complain on phone 02 8279 2714
Thursday, February 21 2019 01:32 AM
Survey caller EMRS, unsolicited caller.
Bill McIntosh complain on phone 02 4966 1111
Wednesday, February 20 2019 12:15 AM
Pre-recorded voice claiming to be from the ATO and stating that I have a serious tax debt and asking me to contact them.
I've heard of this happening to other people and it sounds like an identity theft scam.
I had four calls in short order.
Miriam Campbell complain on phone 04 1498 6508
Monday, February 18 2019 08:52 PM
This caller is a telemarketer.
Anthony complain on phone 07 5641 1173
Monday, February 18 2019 05:07 PM
This person demanded that I call back immediately or arrest warrant was being issued
Jo Winfield complain on phone 1800 870 126
Thursday, February 14 2019 07:41 PM
Rung three times regarding an overcharge and was disconnected each time.
H Johnston complain on phone 02 8091 6487
Tuesday, February 12 2019 11:27 PM
Unwanted scam call to mobile from this number purporting to be from the ATO threatening court action.
jerry complain on phone 07 3040 9966
Monday, February 11 2019 02:10 AM
Fraudster, Rude and Pushy, says he is from “Australian Claims Centre”, tells me my motor vehicle accident claim is nearly 12 months old and I need to take action straight away , less I miss out on my claim.
When I told him I’ve never made an insurance claim, he became very rude, swearing and loud with his Indian accent, just put the phone down, walk away , eventually he will hangup.
Beverley Thompson complain on phone 1900 922 250
Friday, February 08 2019 12:12 AM
Unauthorised charges put to my Telstra account
David Barklay complain on phone 267 720875
Thursday, February 07 2019 07:49 PM
Robocall informing me that my Microsoft licences expire today and to call 1800934267 immediately. Since my Microsoft licences were actually renewed about 6 weeks ago I suspect that this call was a scam.
Anita complain on phone 02 4017 0211
Thursday, February 07 2019 07:08 PM
Auto message re tax debt and that they are going to issue an arrest warrant if I don't ring back
Taylor complain on phone 03 9608 7641
Wednesday, February 06 2019 11:31 PM
Loud background noise with someone asking if I have a mortgage
Col complain on phone 08 9223 3578
Wednesday, February 06 2019 10:36 PM
Scam phone call for internet problem

Next page »