Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

André complain on phone 02 8002 9204
Thursday, September 20 2018 01:11 AM
Claims to be from Telstra and offering to fix computer fault online.
Sounds really odd.
Paul Howells complain on phone 03 9016 3441
Thursday, September 13 2018 11:01 PM
My handicapped son received a call from this number stating that they were the ATO and a federal court case was being prepared apainst him. They sought details from him regards his personnel status etc...
Jeff OWens complain on phone 02 8007 0541
Thursday, September 13 2018 10:45 PM
I have received several failed fax attempts from this number. I do not recognise it. I have phoned the number and several on either side and all seem to terminate as faxes. Please advise. thanks and regards
Jeff Owens
Shakun Reddy complain on phone 404 621126
Thursday, September 13 2018 09:27 PM
I am with Vodafone and today received my bill showing $67.84 charges for reverse call acceptance for 1902256244 . I have never called or accepted any call from this number yet been charged. Called Vodafone today and they are saying it is Premium number and insisting that people use this for gaming etc, and that I could have used, this total ignorance on their part. this is total fraud by Spammers.
Andrea Thomson complain on phone 03 9018 5766
Tuesday, September 11 2018 08:09 PM
Threatened to have me arrested
sam complain on phone 04 3819 0007
Tuesday, September 11 2018 06:42 PM
Debt collectors / Lawyers
Nitin complain on phone 1800 316 510
Wednesday, September 05 2018 09:16 AM
I have received charges from last 2 months 5$ each month from some kind of premium msg company there number 19943210 if you can help me to get my friend please
Thanks
Alex Baczocha complain on phone 1800 549 754
Monday, September 03 2018 09:15 PM
While on FACEBOOK a Computer pop-up froze the screen claiming our account had been hacked and to ring 1800549754. After ringing they offered to fix the issues selling a 1 or 3 year package. The first time they were rung they answered as MICROSOFT support, the second as COMNET IT services. Both times the same individual inside the Pakistani call center answered the call.
Jonathan complain on phone 1800 814 885
Wednesday, August 22 2018 07:04 PM
Scam is getting even better. They even have the last four digits of my credit card. Message was as follows:

Dear MR Xxx. Did you know that your ANZ credit card ending in xxxx is overdue by $xx.xx ? Please pay or call us on 1800 814 885 to discuss your options.

Actually looked legit, except I had cancelled and closed that account over 6 months ago.
Pauline complain on phone 03 9850 6168
Monday, August 20 2018 06:52 AM
I get a lot of these calls now with no-one there - no talking, just silence. Very annoying when you've run to answer the phone.
May complain on phone 07 3056 0306
Monday, August 20 2018 05:04 AM
received a missed call from this number. called back but went to answering machine. said they are PFG ??? never heard of them. i just blocked them.
Cheryl O'Brien complain on phone 04 3848 8777
Friday, August 17 2018 01:59 AM
I called this number to transfer my NBN. I found it a vodafone website thinking it's for vodafone but was transferred several times to get to the right department. I was completely unaware that it was listed as a premium number!! Now I'm slugged with a $27 charge for a call that I thought was free.
Anon complain on phone 08 7422 2344
Thursday, August 16 2018 09:20 PM
Fake ATO. Report harassment to police
Jeff Martin complain on phone 1800 931 940
Monday, August 13 2018 07:09 PM
They are certified experts who provide support for Iphone and Ipad.

Very helpful.
michael complain on phone 1902 256 244
Sunday, August 12 2018 07:00 PM
was chargered $20 for a call
Michael Tomsia complain on phone 04 1482 3351
Thursday, August 09 2018 09:57 PM
multiple calls over the last few weeks. No messages left.
Scott complain on phone 08 6260 2193
Wednesday, August 08 2018 06:00 PM
Its Shop-a-docket, they are persistent.
Carol Bowhay complain on phone 1902 256 251
Tuesday, August 07 2018 02:33 PM
Absolutely ridiculous that I have been charged $12.08 for making two calls to this number which were both over 9 minutes. I find this extremely excessive simply to be given the run around in an automated service . I would like a refund in full please.
Mrs Debra Voger complain on phone 03 8320 5379
Tuesday, August 07 2018 01:33 AM
Calls charged but we never use our landline.


0383305379 made every week at the same time & now I’m being charged for it.
Scott smith complain on phone 1300 689 213
Wednesday, July 25 2018 05:12 AM
They text me and asked for my personal details, scam.

Next page »