Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Mei Ying complain on phone 02 8007 2853
Saturday, October 14 2017 05:49 AM
Called me. Asked me with Indian accent whether I am so n so. I replied I dont know your name. I hung up imidiately. Then I left message enquiring who is he? He didnt call back. So I am wondering how he know my name n had called twice.
Ian complain on phone 04 1687 8888
Friday, October 13 2017 01:58 AM
Text message from this number that claimed to be from the Commonwealth Bank Netbank service to say my account was locked. The message had spelling errors and I don’t have an account with that bank. Scam.
Manda complain on phone 03 8202 0633
Wednesday, October 11 2017 09:52 PM
Constantly ringing asking for Lisa, rings over and over from different numbers. Always mostly in Victoria. Very harrassing
Brett complain on phone 02 8146 8859
Wednesday, October 11 2017 08:32 PM
Incident investigation frauds chasing personal information relating to motor vehicle accidents. They are phishers for information. I have had several calls from these people in the past but the number keeps changing.
melissa complain on phone 02 4720 2315
Tuesday, October 10 2017 11:56 PM
Receive calls from this number all the time don't leave a message. When I called them back they wouldn't identify themselves.
David complain on phone 03 8202 0633
Monday, October 09 2017 10:31 PM
I am getting 3-4 calls a week offering me cheaper energy. I have been asked to be removed from their calling list but they still keep calling me.
Louise morris complain on phone 02 8232 8733
Sunday, October 08 2017 10:49 PM
Rings every day for 15 seconds then hangs up.
David complain on phone 03 8882 0512
Sunday, October 08 2017 10:21 PM
claims to be Australian tax office which it is not its a scam
Aedin Holzknecht complain on phone 1300 721 896
Sunday, October 08 2017 08:54 PM
I had phone calls on my statement when there shouldn't have been any and rang Optus to find out when and who, and they said it was this number on two separate dates, but I never rang it.
Aldyth Baune complain on phone 1300 633 408
Saturday, October 07 2017 10:57 PM
Keep getting texts saying the caller is Dun and Bradstreet re money owing. Please investigate.
Gordon complain on phone 07 5201 2055
Friday, October 06 2017 07:03 AM
Indian caller saying he is from Telstra and that our internet will be disconnnected. Telstra is not our service provider anyway. call came in about 20:55 to our landline
Gordon complain on phone 04 2809 8112
Friday, October 06 2017 07:01 AM
Indian caller saying he is from Telstra and that our internet will be disconnnected. Telstra is not our service provider anyway. call came in about 20:55 to our landline
Amy complain on phone 03 5996 4283
Thursday, October 05 2017 09:32 PM
Keep sending fax to phone line, calling non-stop. very annoying.
Peter Morgan complain on phone 04 2415 7785
Tuesday, October 03 2017 12:13 AM
Person called and told me that i was in an accident and that i side swiped another car, i told the person on the phone that this was incorrect and that i havent been in any accidents nor have any of my vehicles, they told me that i had and that i had to pay compensation, i told them they were wrong and asked where they got my number from and they hung up
Clarissa complain on phone 04 3485 5911
Saturday, September 30 2017 03:28 PM
Weird man who wants to meet you.
Bill Hancock complain on phone 02 8007 2853
Friday, September 29 2017 01:51 AM
Person claimed I had been in a car accident and was informing me of compensation for another party. Had my mobile number and first and last name but did not have vehicle or accident details. I had never been in a car accident. I informed them of this and asked where they got my number from. He just hung up. When I try and ring the number back to enquire further it is always engaged.
Grace complain on phone 02 8006 4982
Friday, September 29 2017 12:21 AM
Scam!! Robotic voice saying that I am under investigation from Commonwealth and subject to tax fraud investigation. Be wary - fake callers trying to scam your money.
Jenny complain on phone 1300 721 896
Wednesday, September 27 2017 12:52 AM
Received my phone bill today to find out from Optus that I supposedly rang this number,which I haven't,I write everything down,so decided to check on it and it supposedly belongs to reverse phone lookup, which I have never rang,this is the second time now,I think it's time to contact ombudsman,
Steve complain on phone 03 9554 0402
Tuesday, September 26 2017 11:40 PM
Constant calls to my number from the above and it's a fax tone. Go away!
Linda complain on phone 1300 721 896
Tuesday, September 26 2017 08:20 PM
Just chatted with optus about this number. 10 times I was supposed to have called it between 2 and 5 pm. They are looking into this and I've told them i'm not paying for these calls. This appears to be a known problem to them. Not happy

Next page »