Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Natz complain on phone 02 8319 4975
Tuesday, June 20 2017 03:07 AM
I have been continuously reciving calls from this number since past weeks.. When i recieve, no body answers or theres a background talks between peoples. I register a complaint for this number and want it to be reported. Both me and my husband recieve calls but surprisingly no one answers. I hope its taken into account and reported.

Thanks
Mary-Ann complain on phone 03 1345 0773
Tuesday, June 20 2017 02:48 AM
Again - up to 13 numbers made to this number - most at 03:30 am for exactly 6 seconds. I certainly havent been dialling this number and my internet/phone provider cannot help!!
Hung Ninh complain on phone 1800 767 584
Monday, June 19 2017 06:26 AM
Similar to the below,
I was charged for three $27.25 for five messages from the above number.
Maria complain on phone 04 2009 6516
Monday, June 19 2017 12:53 AM
This number is continually harassing me. Calling all the time. I have asked them to take me off the list every time and they aren't stopping. They are Secret Mystery Shoppers.
Josephine complain on phone 03 9001 6751
Sunday, June 18 2017 09:22 PM
ATO Scammer - beware
Amanda complain on phone 03 8697 3197
Friday, June 16 2017 08:01 PM
Hoax caller/fraud/scam. A woman phones your mobile comes up as missed call you phone the number back the woman claims she is from your internet provider and her name us rachel then tells you the internet will be down 24hrs due to techical problems you say ok and when u hang up the internet then automatically disconnects and they somehow ccancel your internet account with your provider and nbn svc. I have been advised by my provider this is a scam and apparrently this is the way offshore centres can steal clients and you only have to say yes or ok to something on the phone.
sue complain on phone 02 4658 2789
Friday, June 16 2017 02:21 AM
The caller has rung 3 or 4 times during the last week from various numbers claiming to be from Telstra regarding supposed problem with internet. He hung up when I started to ask questions in the first call; in the second call he wrongly guessed my internet provider; in the third call he said he would continue calling my indefinitely when I asked him to stop calling this number.
Samantha complain on phone 04 8880 8815
Friday, June 16 2017 01:59 AM
Non stop calls received from 'secret shopper' have asked in every call to be removed from call list and receive at least 5 further calls per day.
Samantha complain on phone 048 880
Friday, June 16 2017 01:56 AM
"Secret shopper" won't stop harassing my land line
thanh complain on phone 1902 224 422
Friday, June 16 2017 12:22 AM
i have been charged in my vodafone account $30 for this number
Nika Januszkiewicz complain on phone 02 9056 5032
Thursday, June 15 2017 09:05 PM
American woman calling my home number with my fathers name saying she had a reservation to confirm at the best western hotel in newmarket auckland, new zealand.
Meg complain on phone 02 9870 5641
Thursday, June 15 2017 12:16 AM
Scam! Trying to tell me that I was due compensation for the not at fault car accident I had in the last 12 months, and claimed that my insurer had given them my number. Funny he couldn't name my insurer and they didn't even give him my name or details of the accident.
john bell complain on phone 03 9028 2980
Wednesday, June 14 2017 11:02 PM
What was written about this scam I too received the same call claiming the Internet needs to be shut down in 2 hours etc etc. Claimed to be a Telstra technician name was peter choddna (03) 90282980 id number 786451....this is a scam
Avril complain on phone 04 2546 8575
Wednesday, June 14 2017 08:49 PM
Got charged the same amout, $5. Vodafone advised me to contact Spontaneous Play too, and my 'subscription' is being cancelled. Now let's wait to see if my money comes through or not.
Kent Highgate complain on phone 03 9786 1558
Wednesday, June 14 2017 08:01 AM
I am receiving calls and when I answer they hang up. When I return a call they dont answer or do and dont reply
Kate complain on phone 03 9015 4316
Wednesday, June 14 2017 12:44 AM
Person claimed to be from Telstra, allegedly found suspicious activity on my account that meant a hacker. Tried to get me to fix the problem over the phone.
JOHN complain on phone 04 3166 1345
Wednesday, June 14 2017 12:07 AM
Its real annoy and i am deaf never heard this number before
Les complain on phone 03 8820 5463
Tuesday, June 13 2017 10:59 PM
Commercial Credit Control - heavy handed debt collectors. Received letter from them yesterday stating I had 72 hours to contact them or they'd take legal action against me & ruin my credit rating. Less than 24 hours later, I've had 3 calls from them. Debt isn't even mine, it's for my daughter's Optus phone that they cut off when she told them she wanted to cancel it after PAYING $50 each for 2 replacement phones under warranty. Neither the original phone nor the replacements ever worked & were cr*ppy equipment. They refused to take the phone back & now want $500 in usage fees (she only ever used it on WiFi) plus $600 for the phone! My name & number was only put down as reference yet I'm the one they are hassling & threatening!!
Bhaskar Bandyopadhyay complain on phone 02 8623 1025
Tuesday, June 13 2017 10:35 PM
Called at 1140 am today on my private unlisted phone no registered with the do not call register from a number that appeared as "private" on my caller ID from a spam female caller who alleged she is "Zahara Elliott from the Dept of Health" and gave return phone no of 02 86231025
David Niesche complain on phone 02 8693 2167
Tuesday, June 13 2017 01:48 AM
This call has been received daily since we returned from holidays 2 weeks ago. The caller phone number varies.
The caller advises he (or she) is from Telstra and has identified a problem requiring immediate attention etc etc

Next page »