Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Nathan Hack complain on phone 1300 562 116
Monday, July 27 2020 01:15 AM
Keeps phoning without identifying who it is
KAUSHAL DIXIT complain on phone 08 9212 3943
Sunday, July 26 2020 07:24 PM
Claiming from Australian Federal Police. They threaten you that you are under arrest. Press 1 to talk to the police officer.
Sarah Dicks complain on phone 490 735508
Thursday, July 23 2020 11:29 PM
Been contacted by automated phone message saying it is department of home affairs and my identity is being used. Is this a hoax?
Jeffrey Cavanagh complain on phone 02 8006 8679
Wednesday, July 22 2020 05:22 AM
Finance company scam. They ask for money up front and hack your bank account.
Chris complain on phone 04 0334 4991
Wednesday, July 22 2020 01:04 AM
Appears to be a fake PayPal help line
Geoffrey Harrison complain on phone 02 9671 6119
Tuesday, July 21 2020 11:56 PM
continually calls leaves no message
Don complain on phone 1800 245 416
Tuesday, July 14 2020 10:51 PM
This is an ANZ phone number for credit card credits for overcharging and is not listed anywhere on the ANZ website.
Mal complain on phone 1800 861 124
Monday, July 13 2020 08:43 PM
Scam callers/email sending fake invoice claiming to be Norton Internet Security
David Richardson complain on phone 04 1897 4222
Friday, July 10 2020 06:21 AM
people have been ringing this number saying they are returning a call made from it.
I own this number and have not been making these calls.
Anthony complain on phone 04 1177 1707
Friday, July 10 2020 12:33 AM
hacker trying to get details
Nik complain on phone 08 9210 2756
Friday, July 03 2020 04:22 AM
Dodgy computer voice. Sounded like a scam
Warren Heck complain on phone 04 0510 4160
Tuesday, June 30 2020 03:59 AM
No one talking. Another annoying spam caller?
Margaret Gayler complain on phone 407 055266
Monday, June 29 2020 01:10 AM
ARL we tried calling you but could not get through. Please call 1300914138 or reply CALLME and we will attempt to call you back Quote Ref 106532982. It was sent to my mobile. The mobile number from which this came from. 0408349689 I believe this could be a scram
Chris Barendrecht complain on phone 04 1289 6120
Wednesday, June 24 2020 01:35 AM
Scam number for investigation and arrest
Raymond Maguire complain on phone 418 761818
Wednesday, June 24 2020 01:22 AM
Caller said they were from Telstra and going to cut my internet off today unless i hit (1) on the keyboard.
Very un Telstra voice, I just hung up
Any Mouse complain on phone 02 6226 9408
Tuesday, June 23 2020 11:03 PM
Recorded message stating that it was from Australian Dept of Home Affairs and that a warrant had been issued in my name because of illegal activity. Offered to "connect me to Home Affairs now."
Tom complain on phone 02 6219 8042
Tuesday, June 23 2020 04:18 AM
Harassment call pretending to be from government agency that doesn't exist
Tom complain on phone 02 6219 8042
Tuesday, June 23 2020 04:17 AM
Harassment call pretending to be from government agency that doesn't exist
Tom complain on phone 02 6219 8249
Tuesday, June 23 2020 04:15 AM
Harassment phone call pretending to be from government
Hayley complain on phone 02 8199 2460
Monday, June 22 2020 10:47 PM
Sam - pro-porting to be a credit company. Block calls.

Next page »